Buy Online Grant Nicholas - Yorktown Heights

Grant Nicholas

Yorktown Heights Vinyl

Double Heavyweight LP £19.99

Release Date: 11/08/2014

Discs: 2

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

The debut solo album from Grant Nicholas on limited edition double album 180g heavyweight vinyl, featuring an extended 15 track sequence. Comes with a download code

A1. Soul Mates
A2. Hitori
A3. Tall Trees
A4. Robots
B1. Vampires
B2. Good Fortune Lies Ahead
B3. Joan of Arc
B4. Hope
C1. Isolation
C2. Broken Resolutions
C3. Time Stood Still
C4. Father to Son
D1. Counting Steps
D2. Silent in Space
D3. Safe In Placeƒƒ‚ƒƒ‚‚ƒƒƒ‚‚ƒ‚‚ƒƒ‚ƒƒ‚‚‚ƒƒ‚‚ƒ‚‚€ƒƒ‚ƒƒ‚‚…ƒƒ‚‚ƒ‚‚